Wyverian's Corner

CARDS CARDS CARDS

In my freshman year of college I managed to get pretty into card games. As a kid I never even owned a deck of cards really, and only ever played solitaire on the computer. My family never really liked board/tile/card games for some reason, so I could never get any of them to play with me, and I gave up on them for the time being. But when I got to college, I found many people who liked playing cards! Some of my best memories from that year are sitting in the common room with my friend, flicking through radio channels and playing spit together :) (I always lose).

Recently, I've been watching tutorials and stuff specifically for single person card games (or solitaires) since I'm home, so I think I'll compile a list of ones I know and like!

#card games #things I like